2012 award winners

Distinguished Fellowship of the College
Dr Sue Crengle
Dr Lynne McBain
Dr John Richards
Dr Tane Taylor

Distinguished Service Medal
Dr Derelie Mangin
Dr John Mill
Dr Sheril-Ann Wilson

Honorary Fellowship
Campbell Maclaurin

Primex Award (now the Humphrey Rainey Award)
Dr Julia Scott

Eric Elder Medal
Dr Les Toop

Peter Anyon Medal
Dr Benjamin Trist