2020 award winners

Distinguished Fellowship of the College
Dr Chris Reid, United Kingdom
Dr Graham McGeoch

Distinguished Fellowship of the Division
None awarded in 2020

Distinguished Service Medal (renamed President鈥檚 Service Medal in 2021)
Dr Ian Gilbertson
Dr Tanya Quin
Dr Chandrakkanth (Chandra) Jayaraman聽
Dr Simon Mayhew

Community Service Medal
Dr Grahame Kidd

Honorary Fellowship of the College
Professor Ross Lawrenson
Ms Jillian Muirhead

Dr Amjad Hamid Medal (first year)
Dr Caitlin Whitford

Humphrey Rainey Medal

Dr Elodie Mazoyer

Eric Elder Medal
None awarded in 2020

Peter Anyon Medal
None awarded in 2020