2018 award winners

Distinguished Fellowship of the College
Dr Keith Carey-Smith
Dr Kerryn Lum
Dr Stephen Main
Dr Tim Malloy
Dr Andrew Miller
Dr Warwick Palmer
Dr Brian Walsh

Distinguished Fellowship of the Division
None awarded in 2018

Community Service Medal
Dr Alainuanua Tupai
Dr Lawrence Herd

Honorary Fellowship of the College
Adjunct Associate Professor Amanda Oakley
Dr Peter Crampton

Humphrey Rainey Medal
Dr Phoebe Shearman

Eric Elder Medal
Dr Grahame Fenton

Peter Anyon Medal
Dr Martin Mikaere