2017 award winners

Distinguished Fellowship of the College
Dr Clive Cameron
Dr Gregory Dunn
Dr William Ferguson
Dr Sirovai Fuatai
Dr Kristin Good
Dr Liza Lack
Dr Beverley-Anne Lawton
Dr Andrew McLeod
Elizabeth Scott
Dr Apisalome Talemaitoga

Distinguished Fellowship of the Division (first year)
Dr James Reid

Distinguished Service Medal
Dr Anna Gilmour

Community Service Medal
Dr Joseph Bourne
Dr Mary Ballantyne

Honorary Fellowship
None awarded in 2017

Humphrey Rainey Medal
Dr Charlotte Rea

Eric Elder Medal
Dr Garry Nixon

Peter Anyon Medal
Dr Ingrid Crawford