2015 award winners

Distinguished Fellowship of the College
Dr Jane Burrell
Dr Alistair Clark
Dr Tangimoana Frances Habib
Dr David Henry
Dr Richard Hulme
Dr Peter Johnston
Dr Janice Jolly
Dr Clare Ward

Distinguished Service Medal
Dr Neil Whittaker

Community Service Medal
Dr Glenn Doherty
Dr Desmond Epp
Dr Glennis Mafi
Dr Graeme Whittaker

Honorary Fellowship
David Moore

Humphrey Rainey Medal
Dr Alice May Tait-Jamieson

Eric Elder Medal
Dr Professor Richard Roberts

Peter Anyon Medal
Dr Michael Oehley